Audit Committee – Marcel Beausoliel

Awards Committee – Alida Merlo

Constitution and Bylaws Committee – David Champion

Parliamentarian – Larry Rosenberg

Membership Committee – awaiting appointment

Newsletter Committee – Allison McDowell-Smith

Elections and Nominations Committee – Jennifer Balboni

Student Scholarship Committee – Mary Brewster

Student Papers Committee – David Orrick

Professional Development Committee – Mike Kamorski

Policies and Procedures Committee (Ad Hoc) – John Mockry

Security Standards Committee (Ad Hoc) – awaiting appointment

Future Conferences Committee (Ad Hoc) – Awaiting appointment

Webmaster & Social Media Committee (Ad Hoc) – EmmaLeigh Kirchner